enter the pageant

Alabama

State Director Rossanna Punzalan-Howard

Rossanna@missbikinius.com


Alaska

State Director Amena Hunt

amena@missbikinius.com


Arizona

State Director Jacqui Fournier

jacqui@missbikinius.com


Arkansas

info@missbikinius.com


California - North

info@missbikinius.com


California - South

info@missbikinius.com


Caribbean

info@missbikinius.com


Colorado

info@missbikinius.com


Connecticut

info@missbikinius.com


D.C.

State Director Richard Glover

richard@missbikinius.com


Delaware

State Director Rossanna Punzalan-Howard

rossanna@missbikinius.com


Florida

State Director Nerissa Edwards

nerissa@missbikinius.com


Georgia

State Director Rossanna Punzalan-Howard

rossanna@missbikinius.com


Hawaii

State Director Samantha Iha Preece

samantha@missbikinius.com


Idaho

State Director Lindsay Skinner

lindsay@missbikinius.com


Illinois

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Indiana

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Iowa

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Kansas

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Kentucky

info@missbikinius.com


Louisiana

State Director Rossanna Punzalan-Howard

rossanna@missbikinius.com


Maine

info@missbikinius.com


Maryland

State Director Richard Glover

richard@missbikinius.com


Massachusetts

info@missbikinius.com


Michigan

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Minnesota

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Mississippi

State Director Rossanna Punzalan-Howard

rossanna@missbikinius.com


Missouri

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com



Montana

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


Nebraska

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Nevada

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


New Hampshire

info@missbikinius.com


New Jersey

State Director Richard Glover

richard@missbikinius.com


New Mexico

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


New York

State Director Richard Glover

richard@missbikinius.com


North Carolina

State Director Jacqui Fournier

jacqui@missbikinius.com


North Dakota

info@missbikinius.com


Ohio

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Oklahoma

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


Oregon

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


Pacific Coast

info@missbikinius.com


Pennsylvania

info@missbikinius.com


Puerto Rico

info@missbikinius.com


Rhode Island

info@missbikinius.com


South Carolina

State Director Jacqui Fournier

jacqui@missbikinius.com


South Dakota

info@missbikinius.com


Tennessee

State Director Angela Lindsey

angela@missbikinius.com


Texas - North

State Director Linda Luna

linda@missbikinius.com


Texas - South

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


Utah

info@missbikinius.com


Vermont

info@missbikinius.com


Virginia

State Director Richard Glover

richard@missbikinius.com


Virgin Islands

info@missbikinius.com


Washington

State Director Donna Roach

donna@missbikinius.com


West Virginia

info@missbikinius.com


Wisconsin

State Director Derrick Lee

derrick@missbikinius.com


Wyoming

info@missbikinius.com


To enter contact your state or regional director listed below.


Be sure to include your name, state, photo and contact information.

Miss Bikini Hawaii 2017, Brooklyn Price

Photo Axel Boorman

For information on becoming an official Recruiter or Regional Director Contact us.

INTERNATIONAL BIKINI AND FITNESS MODEL SEARCH

(placeholder)
(placeholder)

pageant    enter   venue   shop    photos    videos    team    news    reviews   faq   hall of fame   contact

International & Heritage Titles:

info@missbikinius.com

(placeholder)

Copyright 2017 Miss Bikini US Pageant

Produced by Dawn Rochelle Models